Skip to main content

The UBAS Association committee comprises of Blue Lions past and present.

They are charged with maintaining our global network of members, arranging the year’s social calendar, maintaining this website, and regularly communicating with our members. Click on each of the Committee Members below to find out more about them, and their role within the UBAS Association.

Simon Footer: President

Amy Khodabandehloo: Deputy President

Charles Durant: Deputy President

Mark Richardson: Deputy President

Miranda Cope: Membership & Secretary

Dan Chorley: Webmaster

Jon Priestley: Communications

Hannah Vaughan: Treasurer

Tom Mallin: Events Team

Ciaran Goold: Events Manager

Bethany Robbins: Events Team

Tiana Stead: Current Student

Jack Satterley: Current Student